Indiana State Shoot

The 2018 Indiana State Shoot will be held at the Indiana Gun Club in Fortville, IN on July 17-22.

2017 Indiana Champions

SinglesMichael Gooch199 x 200
HandicapMichael Huffman97 x 100
DoublesJason Seitz97 x 100
High All AroundCW Arnett393 x 400
Lady I SinglesJenna Knott198 x 200
Lady II SinglesDeborah Atwood186 x 200
Junior SinglesDaniel Williams197 x 200
Sub Junior SinglesRhett Wierenga195 x 200
Junior Gold SinglesDaniel Frederick196 x 200
Sub Veteran SinglesSteven Byrd198 x 200
Veteran SinglesTom Neal199 x 200
Senior Veteran SinglesCarl Hazelwood197 x 200

Past Records

2017Event WinnersPayoutsEarned YardageAIM Results
2016Event WinnersPayoutsEarned Yardage
2015Event WinnersPayouts
2014Event WinnersPayoutsAIM Results
2013Event WinnersPayouts
2012Event Winners
2011Event WinnersPayoutsEarned YardageScoreboardAIM Results
2010Event WinnersPayoutsEarned YardageScoreboardAIM Results
2009Event WinnersPayoutsEarned YardageScoreboard
2008Event WinnersPayoutsEarned YardageScoreboard
2007Event WinnersPayoutsEarned YardageScoreboard
2006Event WinnersPayouts