January 2012 Delegate Report

There isn’t much registered shooting taking place in Indiana right now.  I know most clubs are already making plans for their registered shoots this year.   There is a lot of time and effort that goes into making the shoots at our local clubs the best they can be.  We need to support the shoots at our local clubs as much as we can.

You can mark your calendars for the following Indiana zone shoots: Northern Zone at St. Joe Valley Conservation Club May 18,19 and 20, 2012; Central Zone at Alexandria Gun Club May 4,5 and 6 ,2012; Southern Zone at Vincennes Gun Club May 18,19,and 20, 2012; and the Indiana State Shoot at Indiana Gun Club May 10-15, 2012 .

At this time I would like to congratulate the members of this year’s Indiana State Teams.  Members of the Men’s team: Tank Lunsford, Jason Seitz, Devon Harris, Eric Shroyer, Jack Curry, Mike Welte, Thomas Kleyla, Curtis Lunsford, Tom Neal, Roland King, Garl Gresley, Kenneth Heathcoate, Robert Phillips, Cody Sullivan, Robert Bowers, John Ragan, George Rezabek, John Harden, John Rousell, Jeffery Webb.    Members of the Women’s team: Debbie Thompson, Mary Lynne Downham, Diana Powell, Linda Lovell, Patricia Matthews.   Members of the Sub-Jr. team: Brandon Sullivan, Clayton Taylor, Jacob Wieneke, Corbin Cox, Daniel Smith. Members of the Jr. team: Matthew Mosier, Jason Ivanovic, Jacob Smith   Members of the Vet team William Tempest, Michael Stephenson, Bobby Hubble, George Gresh, Ralph Dabney, Butch Thompson, Jerry Brown, Robert Reynolds, Roger Thompson, Darrell Siples.  Members of the Sr. Vet team: Raymond Strabavy, Harold Bowers, Dr. Jerry Weida, Carl Simkins, Gilbert Huffman. Again, congratulations to everyone who made the state teams.

Roland King

ATA Delegate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.